Contact us

Contact Us

 

 
 
Neot Kedumim – The Biblical Landscape reserve in Israel
Phone: +972 (0)8 977 0777
Fax: +972 -153-50-5723296
 
Mailing address
P.O.B 1043, Ben-Gurion Airport 7019801, Israel
 
 
American Friends of Neot Kedumim  
Chairman: 
David schneiderman
Phone: (212) 737-1337 
info@afnk.org  
 

Director-General: Nathan Eitan
Phone: +972 (0)8 977 0760
Director emerita: Helen Frenkley
 

Incoming Tourism:
Phone: +972 (0)8 977 0782 
tourism@neot-kedumim.org.il
  

Marketing :
Director of Marketing: chen possek
Phone: +972 (0)8 977 0762
Cell: +972 (0)54-2622251
 

Reservations Department:  
Phone: +972 (0)8 977 0770
Iris Gofer  iris@neot-kedumim.org.il
Cell: +972 (0)50-2007154 
Adina Hirshhorn  adina@neot-kedumim.org.il  
Sarit Leibowitz Saltz  sarit@neot-kedumim.org.il  
 

Guiding:
Education manager:  Mor roth
Phone: +972 (0)8 977 0742 
mor@neot-kedumim.org.il  
 
 

Botanical Garden:    
Curator: Dr. Tova Dickstein
Phone: +972 (0)522781675 
tova_d21@walla.co.il
 
Botantical Advisor:
Dr. Hen Sherman  
 
 

Soldier-teachers:
Sigi Even
Phone: +972 (0) 8 977 0790 
Cell: +972 (0)50-2002965 
sigi@neot-kedumim.org.il  
 

Graphics and Internet:  
Reut Shai
Phone: +972 (0) 89770758
reut@neot-kedumim.org.il  
 

 
Daronet Daronet Web Building
Jump to page content